Ananta Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Centre, Rajsamand, Rajasthan 1st CISP workshop held on 17th-19th July, 2019

List of Participants

Sr No.	Name of Participant	Designation	Department
1	Dr. Pramila Bajaj	Principal & Controller, Professor	Department of Anesthesia
2	Dr. Mukesh Kumar Garg	Associate Professor	Department of General Surgery
3	Mr. Umesh Kumar Pareek	Assistant Professor	Department of Biochemistry
4	Dr. Stuti Srivastava	Assistant Professor	Department of Anatomy
5	Dr. Yogesh Balasaheb Gavali	Professor & Head	Department of Physiology
6	Dr. Aniruddha Jibhkate	Associate Professor	Department of Physiology
7	Dr. Paras Parekh	Associate Professor	Department of Physiology
8	Dr. Ritu Bhatnagar	Associate Professor	Department of Microbiology
9	Mr. G. Indra Kumar	Assistant Professor	Department of Physiology
10	Dr. Milind Dudhane	Associate Professor	Department of Biochemistry
11	Dr. Richa Krishnamurari Lath	Associate Professor	Department of Biochemistry
12	Ms. Renu Sharma	Assistant Professor	Department of Biochemistry
13	Dr. Syed Javed Arshi	Associate Professor	Department of Pathology
14	Dr. J. D. Andhale	Associate Professor	Department of Microbiology
15	Dr. Jitendra Zaveri	Professor & Head	Department of Pharmacology
16	Dr. Madhup Kumar B. Sahai	Professor & Head	Department of FMT
17	Dr. Parmar Mitin Khemabhai	Assistant Professor	Department of Community Medicine
18	Dr. Nilesh Kumar Patira	Assistant Professor	Department of General Medicine
19	Dr. Atul Jhanwar	Professor & Head	Department of

			General Surgery
20	Dr. Shweta Bohra	Assistant Professor	Department of
			Microbiology
21	Dr. Shabdika Kulshreshtha	Assistant Professor	Department of Obs
			& Gyne.
22	Dr. Pranveer Singh Rao	Assistant Professor	Department of
			Pathology
23	Dr. Anup Paliwal	Assistant Professor	Department of
			Paediatrics
24	Dr. Devendra Sharma	Associate Professor	Department of
			Ophthalmology
25	Dr. Shikha Goyal	Assistant Professor	Department of
			Pathology
26	Mr. Byna Jayachandrababu	Assistant Professor	Department of
			Pharmacology
27	Dr. Manish Jain	Assistant Professor	Department of Skin
			& VD
28	Dr. Bharat Kumar Agarwal	Assistant Professor	Department of
			Psychiatry
29	Dr. Ashish Vinodkumar Batra	Assistant Professor	Department of
			Orhtopaedics
30	Dr. Sidramappa Gouda	Assistant Professor	Department of FMT

List of resource faculties

Sr. No	Name of Faculty	Designation	Department
	Dr. Pramila Bajaj	Principal & Controller	
1	Dr. Ashish A. Jadhav	Professor & Head, Coordinator, MEU	Biochemistry
2	Dr. Amit Haritwal	Professor & Head	Pathology
3	Dr. Ramesh Wagh	Professor & Head	Community Medicine
4	Dr. Anjali Sethi	Professor	General Surgery
5	Dr. Chanchal Shrivastav	Associate Professor	Physiology